Monster Magnet - Are you ready to be mindf**ked?

March 23rd 2018

Stoner lords are back!!!

In late December 2017, Dave Wyndorf, Monster Magnet's iconic mastermind, stated that sound of the forthcoming studio album 'Mindf**ker' will be full ahead Detroit style, early 70's, MC5 and The Stooges type of Rock. And yes he delivered exactly what he promised, an album that you must own. The first single and title track 'Mindf**ker' enforces once again where Monster Magnet has always been rooted: deep in the heart of true Rock music... dirty... dangerous and totally on fire.

Now Monster Magnet delivers the video for 'Mindfucker', it’s packed with all the Monster Magnet trademarks: Orange amps, psychedelic patterns, the bullgod, flaming explosions and the band rocking the f**k out. The full-length album 'Mindf**ker' will be released on March 23re 2018, and it can be pre-ordered right Here

'Mindf**ker' tracklisting Below: 
01 Rocket Freak
02 Soul
03 Mindf**ker
04 I'm God
05 Drowning
06 Ejection
07 Want Some
08 Brainwashed
09 All day Midnight
10 When the hammer comes Down

Monster Magnet are:
Dave Wyndorf - Vocals, Guitar / Garrett Sweeny - Guitar / Phil Caivano - Guitar / Chris Kosnik - Bass / Bob Pantella - Drums

Check Out! the Video for 'Mindf**ker' Below... / 


Tour Dates